Crafting with a lot of love


I have decided that today I must get organized in my life if I am ever going to be at my best, this has been in the works for such a very long time and I will complete this project today! I feel like this will give me a greater appreciation for what I have and make life so much easier, because if you know me I am NOT a tidy person at home, but at work im the complete opposite. So theses area few ways I was inspired to get my things together. And while im doing my thing my sweet honey is going to be creating his studio for his photography business mezzophoto.com, since we do live in Florida and temps seem too unbearable at times. He will have that simple option for his clients, or just to have a fun thing to do if we are having friends over!

Leave a Reply

