Crafting with a lot of love

love an family

I have been trying so hard to spend time with my nephew and family because he seems to grow so fast. I just wanted to show a little bit of how amazing he is. Thanks to my sweet husband for letting me take his camera to get a few special photos of his first birthday. I love my Mr. so very much its THE BEST! Tomorrow will be another adventure in thrifting I cant wait, cross your fingers that treasures are discovered. Plus more craft time to be completed and photos to follow up on. Until then I will share more and update on the craft show also!!! Sweet Dreams and Safe days.

One response

  1. yay!yay! craft show and craft time with meeee!

    August 4, 2010 at 5:04 am

Leave a Reply

